Legacy Theaters Parkway
1075 Parkway Blvd
Flowood, MS 39232
601-914-4141

SHOWTIMESPRINT

RED RIGHT HAND

Sat, Feb 24
11:30 2:05 4:40
Sun, Feb 25
11:30 2:05 4:40
Mon, Feb 26
11:30 2:05 4:40
Tue, Feb 27
11:30 2:05 4:40
Wed, Feb 28
11:30 2:05 4:40
Thu, Feb 29
11:30 2:05 4:40

DRIVE-AWAY DOLLS

Sat, Feb 24
11:30 1:40 3:50 7:20 9:30
Sun, Feb 25
11:30 1:40 3:50 7:20 9:30
Mon, Feb 26
11:30 1:40 3:50 7:20 9:30
Tue, Feb 27
11:30 1:40 3:50 7:20 9:30
Wed, Feb 28
11:30 1:40 3:50 7:20 9:30
Thu, Feb 29
11:30 7:20 9:30

ORDINARY ANGELS

Sat, Feb 24
11:30 12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40
Sun, Feb 25
11:30 12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40
Mon, Feb 26
11:30 12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40
Tue, Feb 27
11:30 12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40
Wed, Feb 28
11:30 12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40
Thu, Feb 29
11:30 12:55 3:50 6:45 9:40

NO WAY UP

Sat, Feb 24
11:30 2:30 4:50 7:05 9:30
Sun, Feb 25
11:30 2:30 4:50 7:05 9:30
Mon, Feb 26
11:30 2:30 4:50 7:05 9:30
Tue, Feb 27
11:30 2:30 4:50 7:05 9:30
Wed, Feb 28
11:30 2:30 4:50 7:05 9:30
Thu, Feb 29
11:30 2:25 4:35 6:50 9:55

THE CHOSEN: SEASON 4, EPISODES 4-6

Sat, Feb 24
2:50 7:00
Sun, Feb 25
2:50 7:00
Mon, Feb 26
2:50 7:00
Tue, Feb 27
2:50 7:00
Wed, Feb 28
2:50 7:00

BOB MARLEY: ONE LOVE

Sat, Feb 24
11:30 2:05 4:40 6:00 7:15 8:30 9:50
Sun, Feb 25
11:30 2:05 4:40 6:00 7:15 8:30 9:50
Mon, Feb 26
11:30 2:05 4:40 6:00 7:15 8:30 9:50
Tue, Feb 27
11:30 2:05 4:40 6:00 7:15 8:30 9:50
Wed, Feb 28
11:30 2:05 4:40 6:00 7:15 8:30 9:50
Thu, Feb 29
11:30 2:00 4:40 7:15 9:50

MADAME WEB

Sat, Feb 24
12:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 9:30
Sun, Feb 25
12:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 9:30
Mon, Feb 26
12:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 9:30
Tue, Feb 27
12:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 9:30
Wed, Feb 28
12:00 1:45 4:30 7:15 9:30
Thu, Feb 29
12:30 1:45 4:30 7:15 9:30

THE BEEKEEPER

Sat, Feb 24
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sun, Feb 25
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Feb 26
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Tue, Feb 27
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Wed, Feb 28
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30
Thu, Feb 29
11:30 2:00 4:30 7:00 9:30

NIGHT SWIM

Sat, Feb 24
4:30 9:50
Sun, Feb 25
4:30 9:50
Mon, Feb 26
4:30 9:50
Tue, Feb 27
4:30 9:50
Wed, Feb 28
4:30 9:50
Thu, Feb 29
4:30 9:55

MIGRATION

Sat, Feb 24
11:30 2:30 4:55 7:15
Sun, Feb 25
11:30 2:30 4:55 7:15
Mon, Feb 26
11:30 2:30 4:55 7:15
Tue, Feb 27
11:30 2:30 4:55 7:15
Wed, Feb 28
11:30 2:30 4:55 7:15
Thu, Feb 29
12:30 2:30 4:55 7:15

WONKA

Sat, Feb 24
11:50 1:45 6:55 9:35
Sun, Feb 25
11:50 1:45 6:55 9:35
Mon, Feb 26
11:50 1:45 6:55 9:35
Tue, Feb 27
11:50 1:45 6:55 9:35
Wed, Feb 28
11:50 1:45 6:55 9:35
Thu, Feb 29
11:50 1:45 6:55 9:35

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE CHOSEN: SEASON 4, EPISODES 7-8

Thu, Feb 29
3:30 7:00
Fri, Mar 1
7:00
Sat, Mar 2
7:00
Sun, Mar 3
7:00
Mon, Mar 4
7:00
Tue, Mar 5
7:00
Wed, Mar 6
7:00
Thu, Mar 7
7:00

DUNE: PART TWO

Thu, Feb 29
3:00 6:30 9:10
Fri, Mar 1
11:25 3:00 6:30 9:00
Sat, Mar 2
11:25 3:00 6:30 9:00
Sun, Mar 3
11:25 3:00 6:30 9:00
Mon, Mar 4
11:25 3:00 6:30 9:00
Tue, Mar 5
11:25 3:00 6:30 9:00
Wed, Mar 6
11:25 3:00 6:30 9:00
Thu, Mar 7
11:25 11:25 3:00 3:00 6:30 6:30

DRUGSTORE JUNE

Fri, Mar 1
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sat, Mar 2
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:40
Sun, Mar 3
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:40
Mon, Mar 4
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:40
Tue, Mar 5
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:40
Wed, Mar 6
12:15 2:35 5:00 7:20 9:40
Thu, Mar 7
11:45 2:05 4:25 7:00 9:55

IMAGINARY

Thu, Mar 7
7:15 9:45
Fri, Mar 8
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Sat, Mar 9
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Sun, Mar 10
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Mon, Mar 11
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Tue, Mar 12
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Wed, Mar 13
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45
Thu, Mar 14
11:45 2:15 4:45 7:15 9:45

KUNG FU PANDA 4

Thu, Mar 7
2:00 4:30 7:00 9:20
Fri, Mar 8
11:50 2:10 4:30 7:00 9:20
Sat, Mar 9
11:50 2:10 4:30 7:00 9:20
Sun, Mar 10
11:50 2:10 4:30 7:00 9:20
Mon, Mar 11
11:50 2:10 4:30 7:00 9:20
Tue, Mar 12
11:50 2:10 4:30 7:00 9:20
Wed, Mar 13
11:50 2:10 4:30 7:00 9:20
Thu, Mar 14
11:50 2:10 4:30 7:00 9:20

CABRINI

Thu, Mar 7
6:45 9:15
Fri, Mar 8
12:15 3:30 6:45 9:15
Sat, Mar 9
12:15 3:30 6:45 9:15
Sun, Mar 10
12:15 3:30 6:45 9:15
Mon, Mar 11
12:15 3:30 6:45 9:15
Tue, Mar 12
12:15 3:30 6:45 9:15
Wed, Mar 13
12:15 3:30 6:45 9:15
Thu, Mar 14
12:15 3:30 6:45 9:15

SOMEONE LIKE YOU

Tue, Apr 2
7:00
Wed, Apr 3
7:00
Thu, Apr 4
7:00
Fri, Apr 5
7:00
Sat, Apr 6
7:00
Sun, Apr 7
7:00
Mon, Apr 8
7:00
Tue, Apr 9
7:00
Wed, Apr 10
7:00
Thu, Apr 11
7:00

Legacy Theaters Parkway
1075 Parkway Blvd
Flowood, MS 39232

Call us at
601-914-4141